Board of Directors & Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

Shown above Back Row: Dave Dubois,  Stephen Eddy, Harvey Smith, David Little, John Baker

                   Front Row:  Ron Swengel, Meg Ortiz, Ginger Merwin, Billie Swengel and Larry Merwin

Not shown:  Ralph Baggerly and Bill Temple

Name Position
photo Baggerly, Ralph Board member
photo Baker, John Board member
photo Dubois, J David Treasurer
photo Eddy, Stephen Immediate past president
photo Little, David Board member
photo Merwin, Ginger Board member
photo Merwin, Larry Board member
photo Ortiz, Meg Board member
photo Smith, Harvey Vice president
photo Swengel, Billie Secretary
photo Swengel, Ronald President
photo Temple, William Board member